Back to All Events

LIVE WEBINAR | Moving Fast: Our Housing Market, Technology and Closing Loans

Moving Fast Image.jpg

Overview

This webinar will feature industry leaders Sam Khater, Chief Economist at Freddie Mac, Amy Bonitatibus, Managing Director, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Home Lending at JPMorgan Chase and Courtney Chakarun, Chief Marketing Officer, Roostify. 

The experts will discuss how market conditions and collaboration in the mortgage ecosystem is impacting the digital transformation of consumer lending. The panel will also feature AWS Global Startup Evangelist Mackenzie Kosut, who will explain how AWS provides the ultimate in digital loan security. Kosut will also explain the value of a cloud platform: accessibility, scalability, security, control and cost savings.

What you will learn

  • Q42019+ housing outlook and key market trends

  • The value of a cloud platform: accessibility, scalability, security, control and cost savings

  • The new customer expectations and resulting innovation in digital lending, customer experience, collaboration and hyper-personalization

hw-webinar.png

Live Webinar - Even if you can't make it, sign up. We'll send you the recording.

Wednesday, September 18th
11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET

Speakers

 
speaker-courtney.png

Courtney Chakarun

Chief Marketing Officer

Roostify

speaker-mackenzie.png

Mackenzie Kosut

Global Startup Evangelist

Amazon Web Services

speaker-sam.png

Sam Khater

Chief Economist

FreddieMac

Amy Bonitatibus

Managing Director
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer Home Lending

Chase